We are conveniently located just off the Palmetto Expressway.
Just take the eastbound FL-934/NW 74th St/Hialeah Exwy exit. Turn left onto W 8th Ave and finally right onto W 26th St.

Company Directory

Michael Bischoff
Accountable Manager

  • michael@bischoffaero.com
  • (305) 883-4410  Ext: 300

Alexis Camino
Customer Service

  • alexis.camino@bischoffaerospace.com
  • (305) 883-4410  Ext: 303

Jesus Mora
Shipping & Receiving Manager

  • jesus.mora@bischoffaerospace.com
  • (305) 883-4410  Ext: 302

Guillermo Bischoff
Accounting

  • guillermo@bischoffaerospace.com
  • (305) 883-4410  Ext: 304

Jessica Mora
Director of HR / FAA DER

  • jessica.mora@bischoffaerospace.com
  • (305) 883-4410  Ext: 301

William Bischoff
Quality Control Manager

  • william@bischoffaerospace.com
  • (305) 883-4410  Ext: 300

Jaime Arango
Research & Development

  • jrarango@bischoffaerospace.com
  • (305) 883-4410  Ext: 306

Contacts

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 8pm
  • Saturday: 8am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Upon AOG Request

Careers

For career opportunities, please feel free to complete and submit our employment application along with your resume to careers@bischoffaerospace.com